limited time offer: Free Roof Inspection + free gutter cleaning In Texas!

There Is A Way To Clean Your Gutters For Free

Book our roof inspection service now and get a free gutter cleaning!​

*Hurry! Only a few spots left!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

*If It’s Your First Service With Us, You Get $1000 OFF

YOUR TEXAS NEIGHBORS LOVE US!

What About You?

Nathan Kent
Nathan Kent
2023-12-13
This company came out and did a great job on my roof, they cleaned up very well! Will recommend
Rocio Lopez
Rocio Lopez
2023-12-11
Best team !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Carolina Martinez
Carolina Martinez
2023-12-11
Coastal Roofing came out same day after I called and Matthew our project manager was very detailed from start to finish. He answered all of our questions and gave us a great deal and roof that will last a lifetime. I highly recommend this family owned business.
Janet McCall
Janet McCall
2023-12-02
It was a pleasure working with both Calab and Cory, they came by to give me an estimate 3 hrs after my call. The reviews are very accurate- professional and friendly. The work crew are all skilled at what they do. My roof was finished in one day-4700 square feet to my surprise- 1 day before a weather alert day.
Lesly Brown
Lesly Brown
2023-11-29
Very professional and exceptional customer service experience! Our new roof looks excellent. They have different options for your purchase and do everything they can, to make sure you feel happy with their services.
Brett Talton
Brett Talton
2023-11-28
Actually had a great experience with this company. Got several quotes and all the other salesman seemed slimy. These folks were straight shooters and got our roof fixed super quick. Would recommend.
Brittney Sonnier
Brittney Sonnier
2023-11-24
Caleb did a great job!
Garrett James
Garrett James
2023-11-22
Coastal Roofing Specialists truly exceeded my expectations! I recently had them handle a roofing project, and their service was exceptional from start to finish. The team at Coastal Roofing Specialists demonstrated unparalleled professionalism and expertise. They were meticulous in their work, ensuring that every detail was addressed with precision. The quality of the roofing services provided was outstanding, and my roof now looks fantastic. What sets them apart is their commitment to customer satisfaction—they kept me informed at every stage and completed the project within the agreed timeframe. If you're seeking reliable, skilled roofing services, Coastal Roofing Specialists is the way to go. Five stars for their excellence!
Randee Dosser
Randee Dosser
2023-11-21
So good. Service was awesome!! Couldn’t be more impressed by Caleb and Corey.
Terence Durham
Terence Durham
2023-11-20
Great team!! Great service!!

Did you know a roof inspection can save you up to $30,000?

With Our 5-Star Service You’ll:

FREE inspection + FREE gutter cleaning + Pay after we finish the project!

Fill Out The Form And Get This Incredible Offer – Limited Time Only

Limited Time Available

Special Offer for First Time Customers!

$1,000 OFF on Your First Service

We welcome you with open arms and a big discount for choosing us.

PAY AFTER WE FINISH THE PROJECT!

Settle the payment only when we are done.

2% to 4% of Total Project Cost

We offer fair rates for our client’s needs.

Act Now Before Time Runs Out

Slots Are Filling Up Quickly!

Don’t let this incredible chance slip away – schedule now, we have a few slots left!

Coastal Roofing 2024 © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.